Whats On

Club nights run from 8pm - 10pm

Please note that there is no session on Mon 31 Dec 2018

Date Caller
Mon 19 Nov 2018 Pam Myers
Mon 3 Dec 2018 Thomas Bending + West London Folk Band
Mon 17 Dec 2018 Christmas party with Barrie Bullimore
(Mon 31 Dec 2018) (No session)
Mon 7 Jan 2019 Dave Kerridge
Mon 21 Jan 2019 Judith Inman
Mon 4 Feb 2019 Ian and Val McFarlane
Mon 18 Feb 2019 Barrie Bullimore
Mon 4 Mar 2019 Club callers
Mon 18 Mar 2019 "Enjoy dancing better" with special guest Colin Hume + Mollie Koenigsberger
Mon 1 Apr 2019 Rachel Bending
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Pam Myers
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Club callers
Mon 6 May 2019 Thomas Bending with "Shapes and sizes" theme
Mon 20 May 2019 Ivan Aitken
Mon 3 Jun 2019 Request evening
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Patricia Donnithorne

Beginners always welcome.

HTML5 Powered